Contact Us

FINANCE

Dr Arindam Bandyopadhyay

View Profile

Professor and Dean (Academic Programme); Principal, PGDM (B&FS)

arindam@nibmindia.org

M.Sc. (Economics), Calcutta University; M.Phil & Ph.D (School of International Studies - JNU); JRF & SRF (UGC)

Finance ,Credit Risk ,Corporate Financing Pattern

Dr Dipali Krishnakumar

View Profile

Associate Professor

k.dipali@nibmindia.org

CA, MBA, PhD

Finance ,Accounting ,IFRS

Dr Elizabeth James

View Profile

Assistant Professor

elizabeth@nibmindia.org

M.COM. (Financial Management), PhD

Corporate Finance ,Credit Analysis and Management ,Financial Planning and Wealth Management

Dr Kedar nath Mukherjee

Associate Professor (Finance )

kedar@nibmindia.org

M.Com. (Accounting & Control), M.Phil. (Commerce), PhD(Business Management)

Finance ,Financial Derivatives ,Market Risk ,Fixed Income Markets

Dr M Manickaraj

View Profile

Associate Professor, Editor (Vinimaya)

manick@nibmindia.org

M.Com.,M.Phil.,PhD

Credit Analysis ,Carbon Finance ,Financing SMEs ,Equity Investment Management

Dr Richa Verma Bajaj

View Profile

Assistant Professor

richa@nibmindia.org

MBA (Finance), MIB, PhD

Risk Management (Credit and Operational Risk) ,Credit Management

Prof Sanjay Basu

View Profile

Professor, Editor (Prajnan)

sbasu@nibmindia.org

M.Sc.(Economics, Calcutta Univ.), Fellow (IIM, Calcutta)

Game Theory ,Applied Contract Theory ,Asset Liability Management ,Market Risk Management ,Fixed income Portfolio Management

Dr Tasneem Chherawala

View Profile

Associate Professor

tasneem@nibmindia.org

M.S.(QE), PhD

Financial Derivatives ,Project Finance and Loan Syndication ,Bank Capital Structures ,Risk Management and Quantitative Risk Models for Credit and Market Risk

Mr. Sanjay Kanchi

Adjunct Faculty

sanjay.kanchi@nibmindia.org

B.E., M.B.A

Credit Analysis ,International Finance

Shri Purushottam Bedekar

Adjunct Faculty

ps.bedekar@nibmindia.org

B. Com, Cert AIIB, Diploma in Management (IGNOU), Certified Financial PlannerCM

Business Strategy, NPA Management, Digital Banking, Financial Planning