Contact Us


Member Banks and Associate Member Banks/Institutions

Following are the Member Banks and Associate Member Banks/Institutions of the NIBM Society, who have been admitted by the Governing Board of the Institute. The Member Banks contribute towards the budget of NIBM on a permanent basis and ten of them are represented on rotation in the Governing Board, and Associate Member Banks contribute a fixed amount towards the budget of NIBM

Member Banks

A. Reserve Bank of India

B. State Bank of India

C. Nationalised Banks

  1. Bank of Baroda 
  2. Bank of India 
  3. Canara Bank 
  4. Central Bank of India 
  5. Indian Bank 
  6. Indian Overseas Bank 
  7. Punjab National Bank 
  8. Punjab & Sind Bank 
  9. Union Bank of India 
  10. UCO Bank 
  11. Bank of Maharashtra

D. Others

  1. The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd

E. Associate Member Banks / Institutions

  1. ICICI Bank Ltd
  2. Industrial Development Bank of India
  3. National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development
  4. Export-Import Bank of India
  5. The Federal Bank Ltd.
  6. The Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd.
  7. The Saraswat Cooperative Bank Ltd.
  8. The Karur Vysya Bank Ltd.
  9. Yes Bank Ltd.
  10. The South Indian Bank Ltd.
  11. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
  12. ESAF Small Finance Bank Ltd.
  13. Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd.
  14. Standard Chartered Bank
  15. Utkarsh Small Finance Bank
  16. Indian Post Payments Bank
  17. Axis Bank Ltd.