Contact Us

FACULTY LIST

Dr Alka Vaidya

View Profile

Associate Professor

alka@nibmindia.org

M.C.M., PhD (Pune Univ.)

Information Technology

Prof Anjan Roy

View Profile

Professor and Dean (Research & Consultancy)

aroy@nibmindia.org

B.Tech. (ISM, Dhanbad), FPM (MDI, Gurgaon)

Strategic Planning in Banks, Banking Operations Management, Mergers & Acquisitions, and Systemic and Strategic Risks

Dr Arindam Bandyopadhyay

View Profile

Professor and Dean (Academic Programme); Principal, PGDM (B&FS)

arindam@nibmindia.org

M.Sc. (Economics), Calcutta University; M.Phil & Ph.D (School of International Studies - JNU); JRF & SRF (UGC)

Finance ,Credit Risk ,Corporate Financing Pattern

Mr B. Ashok

Adjunct Faculty

b.ashok@nibmindia.org

BSc. CAIIB, DBM (IIB)

HRM

Dr Deepankar Roy

View Profile

Associate Professor

d_roy@nibmindia.org

B.E. (Pune Univ), M.Tech. (IIT Dhanbad), PhD (Pune Univ)

Information Technology

Dr Dipali Krishnakumar

View Profile

Associate Professor

k.dipali@nibmindia.org

CA, MBA, PhD

Finance ,Accounting ,IFRS

Dr Elizabeth James

View Profile

Assistant Professor

elizabeth@nibmindia.org

M.COM. (Financial Management), PhD

Corporate Finance ,Credit Analysis and Management ,Financial Planning and Wealth Management

Dr G Nagaraju

Associate Professor

nagaraju@nibmindia.org

M.A. (Economics), M.Phil., PhD(Osmania Univ.)

Money International Banking and Finance