Contact Us

FACULTY LIST

CA Rajesh Ramakrishnan

Adjunct Faculty

r.rajesh@nibmindia.org

Chartered Accountant

Trade Finance

Dr Richa Verma Bajaj

View Profile

Assistant Professor

richa@nibmindia.org

MBA (Finance), MIB, PhD

Risk Management (Credit and Operational Risk) ,Credit Management

Prof Sanjay Basu

View Profile

Professor, Editor (Prajnan)

sbasu@nibmindia.org

M.Sc.(Economics, Calcutta Univ.), Fellow (IIM, Calcutta)

Game Theory ,Applied Contract Theory ,Asset Liability Management ,Market Risk Management ,Fixed income Portfolio Management

Mr. Sanjay Kanchi

Adjunct Faculty

sanjay.kanchi@nibmindia.org

B.E., M.B.A

Credit Analysis ,International Finance

Dr Sarita Bhatnagar

View Profile

Assistant Professor

sarita@nibmindia.org

M.B.A. ,N.E.T. ,PhD

Digital Marketing in Banking, Customer Relationship Management, Marketing of Financial Services

Dr Shomi Srivastava

View Profile

Associate Professor

shomi@nibmindia.org

M.A.(Psychology), Allahabad University, PhD(Organisational Behaviour), Allahabad University

HRM

Dr Smita Roy Trivedi

View Profile

Associate Professor

smita@nibmindia.org

MA (Economics), UGC JRF-NET, PhD (Economics) (Univ of Kalyani)

Money International Banking and Finance

Dr Tasneem Chherawala

View Profile

Associate Professor

tasneem@nibmindia.org

M.S.(QE), PhD

Financial Derivatives ,Project Finance and Loan Syndication ,Bank Capital Structures ,Risk Management and Quantitative Risk Models for Credit and Market Risk