sdsd

National Institute of Bank Management, Pune

(An Autonomous Apex Institute Established by RBI & Banks)


ggggggggggggggggggggggHome    Contact us

Faculty List


Dr G Nagaraju
Email: nagaraju@nibmindia.org
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification:  M.A. (Economics), M.Phil.,Ph.D.(Osmania Univ.)
Specialization: Money International Banking and Finance



Dr Gargi Sanati
Email:  gargi@nibmindia.org,gsanati@gmail.com
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD in Economics (Centre for Development Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University), M.Phil in Economics (University of Kalyani), MA in Economics (University of Kalyani), BA in Economics (University of Kalyani)
Specialization: Forex Dealing with Bourse Game, International Trade and LC Business, ICC Guidelines and Documentary Compliances, Macroeconomics, Econometric Analysis
Detailed Profile: View Profile


Dr Jiji Mathew
Email:  jiji@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:  M.A.(Economics, M.G. Univ.), Ph.D.(Madras School of Economics, Madras Univ.)
Specialization: Money International Banking & Finance



Prof Rabinarayan Panda
Email: r.panda@nibmindia.org
Designation: Adjunct Faculty
Qualification: M Sc( Utkal) , CDCS ( IFS-UK/ICC-Paris)
Specialization: Trade Finance, Transaction Banking , Cross border payments, Cash Management , Trade Risk Management, Product & Process Development, Forex & Trade Advisory, FEMA & ICC Rules, International Finance , Structured Trade Finance , Risk Based Internal Audit ( RBIA) & Regulatory Compliance , Retail branch Banking , Centralised operation



Dr Smita Roy Trivedi
Email: smita@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MA (Economics), UGC JRF-NET, PhD (Economics) (Univ of Kalyani)
Specialization: Money International Banking & Finance
Detailed Profile: View Profile