sdsd

National Institute of Bank Management, Pune

(An Autonomous Apex Institute Established by RBI & Banks)



ggggggggggggggggggggggHome    Contact us

Faculty List


Dr Alka Vaidya
Email: alka@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.C.M. (Pune Univ.), Ph.D. (Pune Univ.)
Specialization: Business Intelligence/Analytics, Cyber Security



Prof Anjan Roy
Email:  aroy@nibmindia.org
Designation: Associate Professor & Associate Dean (E-Certification Courses)
Qualification:  B.Tech.(ISM, Dhanbad), FPM (MDI, Gurgaon)
Specialization: Strategic Planning, Management and Control; Corporate Strategy; Industry Analysis; Organisational Structure; Business Process Analysis; Knowledge Creation and Management



Dr Arindam Bandyopadhyay
Email: arindam@nibmindia.org,arindb@rediffmail.com
Designation: Associate Professor, Dean Consultancy
Qualification: M.Sc. (Economics), Calcutta University, M.Phil, JNU, Ph.D., JNU
Specialization: Finance; Credit Risk; Corporate Financing Pattern
Detailed Profile: View Profile


Dr Deepankar Roy
Email:  d_roy@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:  B.E.(Pune Univ), M.Tech.(ISM Dhanbad),Ph.D.(Pune Univ)
Specialization: Information Technology



Dr Dipali Krishnakumar
Email:  k.dipali@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: CA, MBA, Ph.D
Specialization: Finance/Accounting/IFRS



Dr Elizabeth James
Email: elizabeth@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.COM. (Financial Management), Ph.D
Specialization: Corporate Finance,Credit Analysis and Management, Financial Planning & Wealth Management



Dr G Nagaraju
Email: nagaraju@nibmindia.org
Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification:  M.A. (Economics), M.Phil.,Ph.D.(Osmania Univ.)
Specialization: Money International Banking and Finance



Dr Gargi Sanati
Email:  gargi@nibmindia.org,gsanati@gmail.com
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD in Economics (Centre for Development Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University), M.Phil in Economics (University of Kalyani), MA in Economics (University of Kalyani), BA in Economics (University of Kalyani)
Specialization: Forex Dealing with Bourse Game, International Trade and LC Business, ICC Guidelines and Documentary Compliances, Macroeconomics, Econometric Analysis
Detailed Profile: View Profile


Prof Harish Kant Kaushik
Email: harishkant@nibmindia.org
Designation: Visiting Faculty(Finance )
Qualification: B.Com (Delhi University), CAIIB, Insolvency Professional
Specialization:  Infrastructure & Project Finance, Credit Risk and Management, NPA Management and IBC-2016



Dr Jiji Mathew
Email:  jiji@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:  M.A.(Economics, M.G. Univ.), Ph.D.(Madras School of Economics, Madras Univ.)
Specialization: Money International Banking & Finance



Dr Kaushik Mukerjee
Email: kaushikmukerjee@nibmindia.org
Designation: Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Training)
Qualification: BE (E&TC), DBM, MMS (Marketing, Pune), Ph.D (PUMBA, Pune)
Specialization: Strategic Management, Corporate & Business Strategy, Customer Focus, Product & Brand Management, CRM



Dr Kedar nath Mukherjee
Email:  kedar@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor(Finance )
Qualification: M.Com. (Accounting & Control), M.Phil. (Commerce), Ph.D.(Business Management)
Specialization: Finance; Fixed Income Markets; Market Risk; Financial Derivatives
Detailed Profile: View Profile


Dr M Manickaraj
Email: manick@nibmindia.org
Designation: Associate Professor and Associate Dean (Education)
Qualification: M.Com.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.
Specialization:  Equity Investment Management; Credit Analysis; Financing SMEs; Carbon Finance



Dr Naveen Kumar K
Email: naveen@nibmindia.org,naveenshettyisec@gmail.com
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MA (Economics), NET, PGDHRM, PhD (Economics from Institute for Social and Economic Change, Bangalore and University of Mysore)
Specialization: Agriculture Finance, Agribusiness and Value Chain Finance, Microfinance and Financial Inclusion, Microenterprise Development and Rural Infrastructure & Development.



Dr Rakesh Gupta
Email: rakeshgupta@nibmindia.org
Designation: Industry Expert as Assistant Professor(Finance )
Qualification: MBA, PhD, Dip in Microfinance, Certified Compliance Officer
Specialization:  Development and Rural Finance, Compliance, Retail & Recovery



Dr Richa Verma Bajaj
Email: richa@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA (Finance), MIB, Ph.D.
Specialization:  Risk Management (Credit and Operational Risk); Credit Management



Prof Sanjay Basu
Email: sbasu@nibmindia.org
Designation: Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Research)
Qualification: M.Sc.(Economics, Calcutta Univ.), Fellow (IIM, Calcutta)
Specialization: Fixed income Portfolio Management; Market Risk Management; Asset Liability Management; Applied Contract Theory; Game Theory



Dr Sarita Bhatnagar
Email: sarita@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:  M.B.A. ,N.E.T. ,Ph.D
Specialization: Marketing of Financial Services, Customer Relationship Management



Dr Shomi Srivastava
Email: shomi@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:  M.A.(Psychology), Allahabad University, Ph.D.(Organisational Behaviour), Allahabad University
Specialization: HRM



Prof Siddharth Kumar Bajpai
Email:  s.bajpai@nibmindia.org
Designation: Industry Expert as Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc.(Physics), CAIIB
Specialization: Corporate & SME Finance, Credit Monitoring, High Value Credit Audit



Dr Smita Roy Trivedi
Email: smita@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MA (Economics), UGC JRF-NET, PhD (Economics) (Univ of Kalyani)
Specialization: Money International Banking & Finance
Detailed Profile: View Profile


Dr Tasneem Chherawala
Email: tasneem@nibmindia.org
Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:  M.S.(QE), PhD
Specialization:  Risk Management and Quantitative Risk Models for Credit and Market Risk; Bank Capital Structures; Financial Derivatives; Project Finance and Loan Syndication