sdsd

National Institute of Bank Management, Pune

(An Autonomous Apex Institute Established by RBI & Banks)



ggggggggggggggggggggggHome    Contact us

Administration


The Administrative Staff of the Institute provide support service for the smooth conduct of the Executive Training Programmes for the bankers and financial executives, PGDM (B&FS) for fresh students, as well as for the Research and Consultancy activities of NIBM.  The Administrative services of the Institute include General Administration, Accounts, Programme Office, PGDM Office, Library, Publications, Estate Services, and Medical Services. These services facilitate the various aspects and requirements of the Institute’s activities.

The various departments and key contact personnel are as follows:

Administrative Services
Ms Soni Philip
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
cao@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716399


Antoniette D'souza

Executive Secretary to Director

antoniette
@nibmindia.org

Tel: 020-26716212


Vaishali Patil

Secretary to CAO
vaishali@nibmindia.org

Tel: 020-26716123


Vijaya Salaskar

Executive Officer (Secretarial Services)
vijaya@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716213


Accounts

Nalesh Jadhav 
Deputy Manager (Accounts)
nalesh@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716231


Programme Office

Rosamma Peter
Deputy Manager (EDP)
rosamma@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716392
Mob: 07887884083
Mob: 09422006967


PGDM Office

Dilip Dhamankar
Deputy Manager (PGDM)
dilip@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716147
Mob: 07887884084
Mob: 09421500174


Publications

Shainaz Baig
Deputy Manager
(Publications)
    
naaz@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716310

 

Purchase

Priscilla Vaz
Deputy Manager
(Purchase)    
Priscilla@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716273


Library

Dr Bhakti R Gole
Library Incharge
gole@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716306


Medical Officers

Dr Amit Majumdar, Medical Advisor
amit.m@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716300
Mob: 09815086736


Dr Mini Chitkara
, Resident Medical Officer
rmo@nibmindia.org
Tel: 020-26716300
Mob: 07888004081
Mob: 09890217638

 

 

 

Policy of Prevention of Sexual Harassment